Home Who we are?

Who we are?

IIRES is a firm of expertise, research and debate that, apart from any public or private financial group, works independently financially and institutionally. Its founder who chairs it is not affiliated with a political or ideological current, which guarantees the neutrality and objectivity of IIRES interventions and enables it to formulate reliable and operational analyzes and recommendations.

IIRES is the result of certain historical and professional developments marked by the extension of its consulting activities to those of Audit, then the Supervision of works and finally the Strategic Council.

IIRES is a gray box open to all skills in the aforementioned trades.

From this experience, IIRES, its President and the teams it drives derive the ability to put in place the methods and techniques best suited to the expectations of its customers, its partners and the markets.

To this end, IIRES has a pool of permanent and non-permanent experts, consultants and researchers who are available at the request of the President at any time and with whom he has worked for years and on whom he has always relied and collaborated with confidence and loyalty, including when working for   important European companies.

Our team of consultants does focus on flexibility to provide tailor-made solutions for the problems posed by suggesting solutions adapted to the specific situations of their clients.

The audit carried out by our audit teams and the systems they set up aim to satisfy all the stakeholders: investors, shareholders, and lenders.

To inform political and economic decision-makers, academic circles and opinion leaders, our researchers, with an enlightened and open mind, put national, regional and international events in perspective by drawing on an understanding of the current situation They decipher the ground-swell which predicts changes to come.

Home Qui sommes-nous?

Qui sommes-nous?

IIRES est un cabinet d’expertise, de recherche et de débat qui, à l’écart de tout groupe financier public ou privé, travaille en toute indépendance financière et institutionnelle. Son fondateur qui le préside n’est pas affilié à un courant politique ou idéologique, ce qui garantit la neutralité et l’objectivité des interventions IIRES et lui permet de formuler des analyses et des recommandations fiables et opérationnelles.

IIRES est l’aboutissement de certaines évolutions historiques et professionnelles marquées par l’extension de ses activités de Conseil à celles de l’Audit, puis du Contrôle des travaux et, enfin, du Conseil stratégique.

IIRES est une boîte à matière grise ouverte à toutes les compétences dans les métiers précités.

De cette expérience, IIRES, son Président et les équipes qu’il anime tirent la capacité à mettre en place les méthodes et les techniques les mieux adaptées aux attentes de ses clients, de ses partenaires et des marchés.

IIRES dispose, pour ce faire, d’un socle d’experts, de consultants et de chercheurs, permanents et non permanents, qui sont constamment disponibles et mobilisables à la demande du Président avec lequel ils ont travaillé, des années durant, et qui a toujours su s’appuyer et collaborer en toute confiance et en toute loyauté avec des Firmes européennes de haut niveau.

Nos équipes de consultants privilégient la souplesse d’action pour apporter des réponses sur mesure aux problématiques posées en proposant des solutions appropriées  et adaptées aux situations spécifiques de leurs clients.

Pour éclairer les décideurs politiques et économiques, les milieux académiques et les leaders d’opinion, nos chercheurs, avec un esprit éclairé et ouvert, mettent en perspective les événements nationaux, régionaux et internationaux en s’appuyant sur une compréhension de la situation du moment pour appréhender les signes avant coureurs qui permettront de prévoir les changements.

 

Titre